EJ Tackett wins the 7th Annual
Lefeld Implement Classic.


Amateur Chris Via defeats
Eugene McCune to win the
6th Annual Lefeld Implement


Dick Allen wins the 5th Annual
Lefeld Implement Classic.


Brian Waliczek wins the
Lefeld Implement Classic for
the second time.


Sapp edges Bohn to win the
2010 Lefeld Implement Classic.


Chris Loschetter wins the
2009 Lefeld Implement Classic.


Brian Waliczek wins the
inaugural Lefeld Implement

Interested in being a sponsor of the 8th Annual PBA Central Region "Lefeld Implement Classic"
Click here for more details

Title Sponsor
Lefeld Implement Inc.
Kenn-Feld Group
Coldwater, Ohio


Platinum Sponsors
Hardin Creek Machine & Tool

Gold Sponsors
Roto Grip
Coldwater Men's Bowling Association
Heritage Insurance
Mall Service Center * Carquest Auto Parts
Corner Auto Sales
Miracle Lanes
(Ft. Recovery)
  Mr. Shoppe
Napa Auto Parts
Selhorst Concrete
Sanning's Service Station

Silver Sponsors
Edward Jones
Astro Lanes (Wapakoneta)
Braun Excavating
Coldwater Eagles
ICS Coffee
Imperial Tent Company
McSober's Saloon
Ray's Refrigeration
St. Henry Bank
Stroh, Johnson CPA
Varsity Lanes
(St. Marys)
Coldwater Lumber Company
Healthy Lawns

Bronze Sponsors
Vise Grips
Classy Auto Spa

Coldwater Implement
Do-It-All Cleaning
J & S Electronics
Jony D Images
K-9 Clubhouse
Mercer Color Corporation
Mercer County Awards
Northtown Marathon
Peoples Bank
Plaza Lanes
Schwieterman Body Shop
Speedway Lanes
(New Bremen)
Visions Awards
Ohio State USBC BA
De Ruijter International
Westown Shell Party Mart
Mercer Osteopathic