Brian Waliczek wins the
Lefeld Implement Classic for
the second time.

Sapp edges Bohn to win the
2010 Lefeld Implement Classic.

Chris Loschetter wins the
2009 Lefeld Implement Classic.

Brian Waliczek wins the
inaugural Lefeld Implement


Nautical Web Design & Web Hosting

2008 Photo Gallery

Tuesday reception dinner at Carter Villa Bar/Restaurant
Tuesday August 12




"The Linus Open" Scholarship Golf Shamble
The Fox's Den Golf Course - Celina, Ohio
Wednesday August 13




Pla-Mor Adventure Golf "Doubles Championship"
Wednesday August 13





"Bowl with the Pro's" Scholarship Doubles
Thursday August 14

Front row - left to right - Robert Smith, Chad Kloss, Jack Jurek, Doug Kent, Ronnie Russell & Mike Machuga
Back row - left to right - Steve Jaros, Brian Himmler, Jerry Kessler, Bo Georgen, Jimmy Levendosky
Brian LeClair, Chris Sand, Brian Kretzer, Chris Loschetter. Not pictured Pete Weber


Friday Night Pro-Am

The Lefeld Implement Classic
Sunday August 17, 2008



2010 Photo Gallery
2009 Photo Gallery
2008 Photo Gallery