225 E. Hardin Street, Coldwater, OH 45828 - Phone: 419-678-3113 - Fax: 419-678-0020


2007-2008 Pee Wee League


League Champions - Pin Pounders

left to right - Evan Dysert, Payton Goodwin & Patrick Cupp

Runners-up - Bowser Bowlers
left to right -  Darick Stachler, Thorin Westgerdes & Alex Raffel

Individual Award Winners

left to right - Thorin Westgerdes, Payton Goodwin, Dalton Ballinger, Brett Butler & Garret Schwenzer
Boys High Game -  Payton Goodwin (154)
Boys High Series
- Brett Butler (231) & Dalton Ballinger (231)
Boys High Average
 Thorin Westgerdes (104)  
Most Improved Bowler - Garret Schwenzer (+14 Pins)

left to right - Lauren Wenning, Brianna Wenning & Sarah Heyne
Girls High Game -  Lauren Wenning (137)
Girls High Series -  Sarah Heyne (218)             
Girls High Average -  Brianna Wenning (93)
Girls Most Improved Bowler -  Lauren Wenning (+3 Pins)  




Site of the Month
October 2000

MasterCardVisaAmerican Express
Discover Card


All content of this website is the property of Pla-Mor Lanes and any use of these items without prior written consent is prohibited.  Send mail to webmaster@plamorlanes.net with questions or comments about this web site.